The Mutt’s Nuts

Where religion is about as attractive as a two week holiday in Afghanistan

YouTube’s Edward Current

leave a comment »

I’m guessing that this is probably going to become a habit of mine, but I thought that I would share another of my YouTube subscriptions. This time I want to extol the comic genius that is Edward Current and thereby point those who haven’t heard of him in his direction. If you visit his channel (via the link above) you won’t be disappointed, unless you’re a Christian who quickly sees red when you’re confronted by somebody taking the mick out of things you might very well say and do. I find him simply hilarious, but then I’m an evil atheist who’s going to hell. What he does in his videos is satirically imitates Christians, often so closely that he’s actually been mistaken for the real McCoy. If you find that you like the videos I’ve included in this post – the first being his most recent – then check out his channel.

Correcting Mistakes From My “Hell” Video

The Atheist Delusion

Resisting The Urge: A Guide For Christian Boys

Curmudgeonly

Written by Curmudgeonly

March 21, 2008 at 1:13 pm

Leave a Reply

